Our team at KBIG believes that through strong partnerships with our agents and our members, we can have a positive impact on the success and safety of each person and each company we insure.

Roy Artman (roy@kbig.biz)

Director of Claims Operations

Deena Temming (deena@kbig.biz)

Director of Sales & Marketing

Kari Zeferjahn (kari@kbig.biz)

Underwriting Manager

Sheryl Drane (sheryl@kbig.biz)

Marketing Coordinator

Coliene (coliene@kbig.biz)

Senior Claims Adjuster

Kim (kim@kbig.biz)

Claims Adjuster

Kelly (kelly@kbig.biz)

Claims Adjuster