Our team at KBIG believes that through strong partnerships with our agents and our members, we can have a positive impact on the success and safety of each person and each company we insure.

 

 

 

Kari Zeferjahn (kari@kbig.biz)

Kari Zeferjahn (kari@kbig.biz)

Underwriting Manager

Sheryl Drane (sheryl@kbig.biz)

Sheryl Drane (sheryl@kbig.biz)

Administrative Assistant

 

 

Roy Artman (roy@kbig.biz)

Roy Artman (roy@kbig.biz)

General Counsel

Kim Tyson (kim@kbig.biz)

Kim (kim@kbig.biz)

Claims Adjuster

Kelly Atchison (kelly@kbig.biz)

Kelly Atchison (kelly@kbig.biz)

Claims Intake / EDI

 

 

Coliene Murphy (coliene@kbig.biz)

Coliene (coliene@kbig.biz)

Senior Claims Adjuster

Lupe Tibbits (lupe@kbig.biz)

Lupe (lupe@kbig.biz)

Claims Adjuster

 

 

Deena Temming (deena@kbig.biz)

Deena Temming (deena@kbig.biz)

Director of Sales & Marketing